AutoCare Autokaubad OÜ

Registry code 14086838 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue10,49822,89035,15043,54943,846
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss-1,921-3,4058700180
Annual period result—————
Assets5,92710,54117,35518,76925,231
Equity1,3573,2776,6826,6745,974
Current liabilities4,5707,26410,67312,09519,257
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents1321100451103
Current assets5,92710,54117,35518,76925,231
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—————
Labour costs0000—
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets—————
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods7784,1824,1743,4743,294
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)-1,921-3,405781,366780
Profit (loss) before income tax-1,921-3,4058700180

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,172 EUR 0 EUR 8,489 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,641 EUR 0 EUR 13,652 EUR Not reported
Q3 680 EUR 0 EUR 6,816 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 142 EUR 0 EUR 2,088 EUR Not reported
Q2 960 EUR 0 EUR 8,198 EUR Not reported
Q3 249 EUR 0 EUR 1,953 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 794 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 3,246 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,292 EUR 0 EUR 11,613 EUR Not reported
Q3 341 EUR 0 EUR 5,756 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,204 EUR 0 EUR 10,666 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 423 EUR 0 EUR 4,021 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,306 EUR 0 EUR 17,303 EUR Not reported
Q3 980 EUR 0 EUR 19,900 EUR Not reported
Q4 440 EUR 0 EUR 7,567 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 530 EUR 0 EUR 6,176 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,901 EUR 0 EUR 22,465 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,068 EUR 0 EUR 17,332 EUR Not reported
Q4 748 EUR 0 EUR 10,915 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources