TTN Business Travel Management International OÜ

Registry code 14087743 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue303,321244,466205,349218,82560,219
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss121,987127,431-442,171631,739-63,979
Annual period result—————
Assets1,140,5691,908,3331,226,4831,345,446529,511
Equity600,428478,441348,510790,681158,942
Current liabilities540,1411,429,892877,973554,765370,569
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees00002
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents5148,06742,95191,76935,085
Current assets791,1611,522,428935,288558,629271,513
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-36,496-27,691-20,406-12,312-5,651
Labour costs-18,518-18,055-18,055-18,054-13,541
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets349,408385,905291,195786,817257,998
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods475,941348,510790,681158,942222,921
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)122,026127,431-442,171176,034-97,043
Profit (loss) before income tax121,987127,431-442,171631,739-63,979

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 6,248 EUR 1,914 EUR 113,288 EUR Not reported
Q2 4,976 EUR 1,914 EUR 137,422 EUR Not reported
Q3 5,524 EUR 1,914 EUR 138,513 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 6,900 EUR 1,876 EUR 106,419 EUR Not reported
Q2 8,894 EUR 1,914 EUR 166,800 EUR Not reported
Q3 9,117 EUR 1,914 EUR 186,244 EUR Not reported
Q4 10,939 EUR 1,914 EUR 187,437 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 4,177 EUR 1,799 EUR 59,127 EUR Not reported
Q2 4,797 EUR 1,799 EUR 60,272 EUR Not reported
Q3 5,264 EUR 1,799 EUR 50,519 EUR Not reported
Q4 7,124 EUR 1,799 EUR 64,783 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 5,494 EUR 1,799 EUR 90,665 EUR Not reported
Q2 17,271 EUR 1,799 EUR 141,287 EUR Not reported
Q3 6,735 EUR 1,799 EUR 145,201 EUR Not reported
Q4 7,785 EUR 1,799 EUR 141,115 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,819 EUR 1,799 EUR 64,098 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,972 EUR 1,799 EUR 133,714 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,985 EUR 1,799 EUR 89,618 EUR Not reported
Q4 3,076 EUR 1,799 EUR 94,948 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources