PREEMINENT HOUSES OÜ

Registry code 14115149 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue109,209106,14525,25214,755897,500
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss-12,690-64,178-67,002-41,24786,666
Annual period result—————
Assets893,341915,640983,602959,987779,622
Equity15,71128,40192,579159,581200,828
Current liabilities214,303176,512891,023800,406578,794
Non-current liabilities663,327710,727———
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents6,7508,3613,6721,014674
Current assets48,62711,555341,003959,987539,622
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-60,432-66,546-15,998——
Labour costs—————
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets844,714904,085642,5990240,000
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods25,90190,079157,081198,328111,662
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)21,266-26,592-28,044-5,565117,543
Profit (loss) before income tax-12,690-64,178-67,002-41,24786,666

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
PREEMINENT OÜEstonian registry code 14080117OsanikSource record 10812843
100% 2,500 EUR Sole ownership 1 Sep 2023

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 21,417 EUR 0 EUR 27,343 EUR Not reported
Q2 35,533 EUR 0 EUR 4,759 EUR Not reported
Q3 326 EUR 0 EUR 3,918 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 15,233 EUR 0 EUR 651 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 578 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 341 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 1,999 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 9,896 EUR 0 EUR 10,257 EUR Not reported
Q2 5,163 EUR 0 EUR 43,479 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 86 EUR Not reported
Q4 3,325 EUR 0 EUR 29,343 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 5,344 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 76 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 197 EUR Not reported
Q4 176 EUR 0 EUR 547 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 144 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 14,635 EUR Not reported
Q4 144 EUR 0 EUR 121 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources