Marketing Investment Group Estonia OÜ

Registry code 14130781 Status: In liquidation
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Feb 2025–31 Jan 20262024Reporting period 1 Feb 2024–31 Jan 20252023Reporting period 1 Feb 2023–31 Jan 20242022Reporting period 1 Feb 2022–31 Jan 20232021Reporting period 1 Feb 2021–31 Jan 2022
Revenue5,5245,3751,178,2541,372,095843,259
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss-28,205026,66231,24827,000
Annual period result—————
Assets7,030134,739140,112164,515151,836
Equity6,534134,739134,739108,07776,829
Current liabilities49605,37356,43875,007
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees0071010
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents5,57335,44548,62161,41350,340
Current assets7,030134,739140,112152,436127,939
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets00-6,335-11,818-11,818
Labour costs00-201,171-231,930-138,336
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets00012,07923,897
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods32,239132,239105,57774,32947,329
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)-3-426,65931,24627,000
Profit (loss) before income tax0026,66231,24827,000

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
Marketing Investment Group Spółka AkcyjnaIdentifier not providedForeign code 0000521685 (POL)ShareholderSource record 10848872
100% 2,500 EUR Sole ownership 1 Sep 2023

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 28,205 EUR 0 EUR 1,655 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 1,631 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 1,204 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 1,635 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 1,113 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 1,526 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 1,220 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 7,321 EUR 7,791 EUR 13,999 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 1,173 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 1,525 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 926 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 42,378 EUR 20,924 EUR 451,321 EUR 15
Q2 67,022 EUR 21,765 EUR 702,274 EUR 14
Q3 80,217 EUR 25,847 EUR 804,102 EUR 4
Q4 28,905 EUR 22,138 EUR 289,770 EUR 3

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 25,224 EUR 13,923 EUR 327,097 EUR 14
Q2 56,103 EUR 17,716 EUR 586,989 EUR 16
Q3 69,266 EUR 20,326 EUR 717,599 EUR 17
Q4 48,246 EUR 21,985 EUR 498,645 EUR 14

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources