Bestcar Parts OÜ

Registry code 14132834 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue119,51780,88766,22138,93118,251
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss-44,332-60,66854-3,405-4,741
Annual period result—————
Assets18,13721,93710,9014,7016,240
Equity-102,111-57,7792,8892,8356,240
Current liabilities120,24879,7168,0121,8660
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees33200
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents00003,610
Current assets4,4893,8193,1201,0863,674
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-6,065-6,661-3,563-2,650-1,155
Labour costs-52,331-44,087-16,46900
Share capital at nominal value2,5082,5082,5082,5082,508
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets13,64818,1187,7813,6152,566
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods-60,2873813273,7328,473
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)-40,965-58,151217-3,280-4,621
Profit (loss) before income tax-44,332-60,66854-3,405-4,741

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 4,153 EUR 2,550 EUR 26,352 EUR 5
Q2 1,186 EUR 1,267 EUR 33,844 EUR 3
Q3 3,532 EUR 616 EUR 10,294 EUR 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 827 EUR 1,308 EUR 16,369 EUR 3
Q2 3,856 EUR 1,917 EUR 31,899 EUR 5
Q3 5,272 EUR 4,793 EUR 28,538 EUR 6
Q4 6,102 EUR 4,039 EUR 43,972 EUR 5

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 651 EUR 1,242 EUR 26,768 EUR 4
Q2 1,440 EUR 3,982 EUR 23,779 EUR 6
Q3 2,169 EUR 3,364 EUR 16,846 EUR 4
Q4 0 EUR 1,391 EUR 16,072 EUR 4

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 10,865 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 226 EUR 19,485 EUR 2
Q3 1,270 EUR 1,189 EUR 13,379 EUR 3
Q4 1,826 EUR 1,737 EUR 20,466 EUR 4

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 10 EUR 0 EUR 5,387 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 7,097 EUR Not reported
Q3 121 EUR 0 EUR 12,677 EUR Not reported
Q4 281 EUR 0 EUR 12,622 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources