OÜ Marita Liivak

Registry code 14135703 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue24,03729,13146,83375,40223,499
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss-14,208-752,23724,7655,865
Annual period result—————
Assets27,32635,34232,59629,97211,181
Equity16,33630,54430,61928,3829,400
Current liabilities10,9904,7981,9771,5901,781
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees11110
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents5,1382,3396274,241270
Current assets26,97934,95832,17528,71310,418
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-37-37-838-745-101
Labour costs-11,969-10,951-9,847-14,133-206
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets3473844211,259763
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods28,04428,11925,8821,1171,035
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)-13,919-10,900-3,25429,2814,964
Profit (loss) before income tax-14,208-752,23726,2115,865

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,649 EUR 1,113 EUR 10,182 EUR 1
Q2 1,577 EUR 1,096 EUR 2,423 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,183 EUR 730 EUR 2,544 EUR 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,296 EUR 631 EUR 7,490 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,117 EUR 794 EUR 2,542 EUR 1
Q3 1,381 EUR 1,149 EUR 3,260 EUR 1
Q4 1,912 EUR 1,149 EUR 6,301 EUR 1

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,057 EUR 856 EUR 3,701 EUR 1
Q2 759 EUR 620 EUR 5,156 EUR 1
Q3 1,726 EUR 861 EUR 4,658 EUR 1
Q4 2,609 EUR 918 EUR 15,719 EUR 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,718 EUR 965 EUR 6,995 EUR 1
Q2 1,656 EUR 957 EUR 14,097 EUR 1
Q3 3,888 EUR 734 EUR 16,445 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,248 EUR 489 EUR 8,484 EUR 1

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,623 EUR 0 EUR 28,243 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,182 EUR 0 EUR 18,661 EUR Not reported
Q3 6,533 EUR 2,940 EUR 22,991 EUR 1
Q4 2,481 EUR 2,379 EUR 4,420 EUR 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No direct or ultimate accounting consolidation parent is reported for this LEI.

Reporting exceptions

  • Direct accounting consolidation parent · Parent is not subject to accounting consolidation
  • Ultimate accounting consolidation parent · Parent is not subject to accounting consolidation

These are source-reported exceptions to accounting-relationship reporting. They do not establish ownership or the absence of an owner.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources