Laugu Külalistemaja OÜ

Registry code 14156272 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue22,40520,10019,03727,76520,963
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss2,2082,478-3,8323,16612,023
Annual period result—————
Assets26,75723,42221,14725,37223,934
Equity24,92722,71920,24224,07320,907
Current liabilities1,8307039051,2993,027
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees00001
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents23,94321,196——23,019
Current assets26,47922,70919,89923,58923,231
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-435-535-535-257-201
Labour costs0000-398
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets2787131,2481,783703
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods20,21917,74121,57318,4076,384
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)2,2062,476-3,8353,16612,023
Profit (loss) before income tax2,2082,478-3,8323,16612,023

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 2,443 EUR Not reported
Q2 154 EUR 0 EUR 3,838 EUR Not reported
Q3 80 EUR 0 EUR 6,286 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 2,756 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 3,168 EUR Not reported
Q3 695 EUR 0 EUR 10,054 EUR Not reported
Q4 153 EUR 0 EUR 6,293 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 1,743 EUR Not reported
Q2 50 EUR 0 EUR 5,728 EUR Not reported
Q3 482 EUR 0 EUR 8,017 EUR Not reported
Q4 41 EUR 0 EUR 4,453 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 5,264 EUR Not reported
Q2 210 EUR 0 EUR 4,837 EUR Not reported
Q3 11 EUR 0 EUR 6,223 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 3,703 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 59 EUR 0 EUR 3,166 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 5,533 EUR Not reported
Q3 313 EUR 0 EUR 9,645 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 8,306 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources