S.V.K Invest OÜ

Registry code 14171780 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue528,014167,40265,302169,545145,423
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss41,5579,297-37210,4473,772
Annual period result—————
Assets131,57257,39451,17050,27541,652
Equity61,93532,37823,08138,45338,006
Current liabilities50,63725,01628,08911,8223,646
Non-current liabilities19,000————
Employees00001
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents86,37130,75712,1369,65211,980
Current assets126,06348,15439,65736,48931,517
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-2,196-2,273-2,273-2,082-1,699
Labour costs0000-13,395
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets5,5099,24011,51313,78610,135
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods3,3786,0816,45311,00617,234
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)44,0029,299-37210,4476,272
Profit (loss) before income tax43,8139,297-37210,4476,272

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 4,859 EUR 0 EUR 63,541 EUR Not reported
Q2 7,755 EUR 0 EUR 155,121 EUR 1
Q3 9,060 EUR 1,102 EUR 183,018 EUR 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,456 EUR 0 EUR 42,868 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,467 EUR 0 EUR 158,888 EUR Not reported
Q3 7,070 EUR 0 EUR 180,301 EUR Not reported
Q4 3,032 EUR 0 EUR 130,064 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,462 EUR 0 EUR 20,349 EUR Not reported
Q2 979 EUR 0 EUR 46,657 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,018 EUR 0 EUR 18,149 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,172 EUR 0 EUR 74,570 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,845 EUR 0 EUR 23,408 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,105 EUR 0 EUR 8,463 EUR Not reported
Q3 258 EUR 0 EUR 14,151 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,695 EUR 0 EUR 32,123 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,649 EUR 0 EUR 46,812 EUR Not reported
Q2 871 EUR 0 EUR 40,053 EUR Not reported
Q3 375 EUR 0 EUR 34,034 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,597 EUR 0 EUR 42,615 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources