KIWA WERK OÜ

Registry code 14173170 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Annual report key indicators linked by exact official registry code.

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 20212020Reporting period 1 Jan 2020–31 Dec 20202019Reporting period 1 Jan 2019–31 Dec 2019
Revenue11,4909,82220,00757,3829,00212,6092,028
Revenue (non-commercial entities)———————
Annual period profit / loss-1,235-6,013-5689,3005941,858-1
Annual period result———————
Assets9,5008,68315,44817,3384,2783,678757
Equity7,1938,42814,44115,0093,2092,614757
Current liabilities2,3072551,0072,3291,0691,064—
Non-current liabilities———————
Employees0000000
Business income———————
Cash and cash equivalents4,3751,3526,7408,398———
Current assets5,6463,1368,1038,4872,4761,978757
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-1,693-1,798-2,089-1,915-567——
Labour costs000-18,8890-9540
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets———————
Net assets———————
Non-current assets3,8545,5477,3458,8511,8021,700—
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods5,92811,94112,5093,2092,614757-417
Service fee income———————
Operating surplus (deficit)———————
Operating profit (loss)-1,235-6,013-5689,3005941,858-1
Profit (loss) before income tax-1,235-6,013-5689,3005941,858-1

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Taxes and Workforce

Quarterly figures from EMTA, linked by exact registry code. State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions include reverse-charge purchases and are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; they are not directly comparable with cash-paid labour taxes. A blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 154 EUR 0 EUR 968 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,422 EUR 0 EUR 10,027 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 17,653 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 117 EUR 0 EUR 945 EUR Not reported
Q2 500 EUR 0 EUR 2,463 EUR Not reported
Q3 188 EUR 0 EUR 785 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,579 EUR 0 EUR 7,297 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 157 EUR 0 EUR 2,342 EUR Not reported
Q2 24 EUR 0 EUR 2,118 EUR Not reported
Q3 217 EUR 0 EUR 1,163 EUR Not reported
Q4 136 EUR 0 EUR 6,574 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 4,089 EUR Not reported
Q2 600 EUR 0 EUR 233 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,567 EUR 0 EUR 13,024 EUR Not reported
Q4 112 EUR 0 EUR 1,320 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q2 428 EUR 472 EUR Not reported 2
Q3 4,390 EUR 3,815 EUR 13,008 EUR 3
Q4 3,769 EUR 2,437 EUR 10,200 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships

GLEIF reports LEI records and accounting relationships; these do not establish legal ownership. Learn about LEIs and relationships.

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources