AEK Projekt OÜ
Business Register
Insolvency
No information available for this company in this registry.
Financial Statements
Annual report key indicators linked by exact official registry code.
| Indicator | 2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 2025 | 2024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 2024 | 2023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 2023 | 2022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 2022 | 2021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021 | 2020Reporting period 1 Jan 2020–31 Dec 2020 | 2019Reporting period 1 Jan 2019–31 Dec 2019 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 14,540 | 17,436 | 52,468 | 59,663 | 44,304 | 40,780 | 15,675 |
| Revenue (non-commercial entities) | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Annual period profit / loss | 8,019 | -7,918 | 4,777 | 4,490 | 9,289 | 10,808 | -8,293 |
| Annual period result | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Assets | 24,308 | 16,580 | 31,145 | 29,508 | 30,111 | 22,450 | 17,244 |
| Equity | 23,851 | 16,026 | 23,944 | 22,392 | 24,092 | 20,886 | 10,078 |
| Current liabilities | 457 | 554 | 7,201 | 7,116 | 6,019 | 1,564 | 7,166 |
| Non-current liabilities | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Employees | 0 | 0 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders
No information available for this company in this registry.
Quarterly Taxes and Workforce
Quarterly figures from EMTA, linked by exact registry code. State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions include reverse-charge purchases and are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; they are not directly comparable with cash-paid labour taxes. A blank source value is not zero.
2026
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 126 EUR | 0 EUR | 3,223 EUR | Not reported |
| Q2 | 520 EUR | 0 EUR | 4,162 EUR | Not reported |
| Q3 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 EUR | Not reported |
2025
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 76 EUR | 0 EUR | 1,000 EUR | Not reported |
| Q2 | 137 EUR | 0 EUR | 7,215 EUR | Not reported |
| Q3 | 1,694 EUR | 0 EUR | 8,303 EUR | Not reported |
| Q4 | 542 EUR | 0 EUR | 1,690 EUR | Not reported |
2024
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 7,520 EUR | 3,239 EUR | 26,345 EUR | Not reported |
| Q2 | 85 EUR | 0 EUR | 1,000 EUR | Not reported |
| Q3 | Not reported | Not reported | 145 EUR | Not reported |
| Q4 | 862 EUR | 0 EUR | 3,920 EUR | Not reported |
2023
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 6,161 EUR | 3,056 EUR | 10,413 EUR | 1 |
| Q2 | 3,542 EUR | 2,866 EUR | 9,738 EUR | 1 |
| Q3 | 4,382 EUR | 2,866 EUR | 11,490 EUR | 1 |
| Q4 | 5,546 EUR | 2,866 EUR | 16,324 EUR | 1 |
2022
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 4,111 EUR | 2,646 EUR | 15,255 EUR | 1 |
| Q2 | 4,739 EUR | 2,646 EUR | 15,888 EUR | 1 |
| Q3 | 4,638 EUR | 2,646 EUR | 13,766 EUR | 1 |
| Q4 | 3,843 EUR | 2,719 EUR | 12,176 EUR | 1 |
Sanctions & Restrictions





6 jurisdictions · 10 registries
Last successful source check: .
No confirmed matches
Sanctions & Restrictions
Last successful source check: .
-
Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches
Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches
Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches
Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches
Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.