Kredmiol Kinnisvara OÜ

Registry code 14229812 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue75,48256,93050,378116,540124,632
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss44,52886,17321,30383,16355,315
Annual period result—————
Assets1,265,9001,218,3861,132,2981,161,6811,048,636
Equity1,177,4801,133,0721,046,8991,025,5961,042,432
Current liabilities88,42085,31485,399136,0856,204
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees10011
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents117,07262,610133,71731,32115,820
Current assets118,85464,111176,312108,18036,437
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-7,229-13,670-18,113-44,380-52,849
Labour costs-13,36000-16,321-20,524
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets1,147,0461,154,275955,9861,053,5011,012,199
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods1,130,4521,044,3991,023,096939,933984,617
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)44,51986,16819,76578,60641,183
Profit (loss) before income tax44,52886,17321,30383,16355,315

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,463 EUR 1,315 EUR 5,310 EUR 1
Q2 2,630 EUR 1,282 EUR 5,296 EUR 1
Q3 1,349 EUR 149 EUR 5,280 EUR 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,987 EUR 0 EUR 8,600 EUR 1
Q2 1,836 EUR 967 EUR 1,075 EUR 1
Q3 2,076 EUR 1,730 EUR 2,787 EUR 1
Q4 3,162 EUR 1,837 EUR 3,180 EUR 1

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 95 EUR 0 EUR 650 EUR Not reported
Q2 430 EUR 0 EUR 150 EUR Not reported
Q3 11 EUR 0 EUR 150 EUR Not reported
Q4 942 EUR 0 EUR 4,125 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 6,704 EUR 0 EUR 30,856 EUR Not reported
Q2 74 EUR 0 EUR 626 EUR Not reported
Q3 13 EUR 0 EUR 284 EUR Not reported
Q4 80 EUR 0 EUR 202 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 10,428 EUR 956 EUR 29,550 EUR 1
Q2 29,051 EUR 2,511 EUR 33,490 EUR 1
Q3 39,843 EUR 2,485 EUR 187,800 EUR 1
Q4 799 EUR 828 EUR 50 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources