Altmer Energy OÜ

Registry code 14263861 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue2,362,644966,7631,298,76900
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss80,552103,573200,78000
Annual period result—————
Assets607,357367,059218,5812,5022,502
Equity337,407256,855203,2822,5022,502
Current liabilities251,126110,20415,299——
Non-current liabilities18,824————
Employees94400
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents122,56692,07017,910——
Current assets579,818366,297217,6012,5022,502
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-1,435-218-109——
Labour costs-277,565-104,445-96,88100
Share capital at nominal value2,5022,5022,5022,5022,502
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets27,539762980——
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods254,103150,530———
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)80,516116,671200,77800
Profit (loss) before income tax80,552116,906200,78000

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 108,493 EUR 33,414 EUR 774,848 EUR 11
Q2 178,495 EUR 35,409 EUR 1,503,897 EUR 15
Q3 179,596 EUR 45,096 EUR 1,389,200 EUR 18

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 58,081 EUR 18,670 EUR 432,499 EUR 8
Q2 91,839 EUR 21,196 EUR 713,557 EUR 10
Q3 122,889 EUR 31,069 EUR 898,482 EUR 9
Q4 113,637 EUR 35,485 EUR 835,140 EUR 11

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 15,982 EUR 6,327 EUR 111,330 EUR 4
Q2 29,985 EUR 6,618 EUR 202,209 EUR 6
Q3 44,983 EUR 11,604 EUR 220,100 EUR 6
Q4 71,104 EUR 13,197 EUR 590,639 EUR 8

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 14,292 EUR 2,415 EUR 189,179 EUR 2
Q2 62,270 EUR 7,834 EUR 559,325 EUR 7
Q3 51,266 EUR 17,348 EUR 315,579 EUR 3
Q4 41,282 EUR 8,298 EUR 311,097 EUR 3

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No matching record

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No matching record

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources