GAFFERS BAND OÜ

Registry code 14267511 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue192,845299,283392,536346,774
Revenue (non-commercial entities)————
Annual period profit / loss-10,31418,165104,200129,817
Annual period result————
Assets288,451311,291271,324181,829
Equity246,874257,188239,023149,823
Current liabilities41,57754,10332,30132,006
Non-current liabilities————
Employees3622
Business income————
Cash and cash equivalents41,348107,285105,18182,610
Current assets242,805265,645250,419170,325
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets00-2,010—
Labour costs-59,751-97,932-59,838-26,810
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets————
Net assets————
Non-current assets45,64645,64620,90511,504
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods254,688236,523132,32317,506
Service fee income————
Operating surplus (deficit)————
Operating profit (loss)-10,57417,966107,936132,399
Profit (loss) before income tax-10,31418,165107,857130,817

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,853 EUR 1,827 EUR 22,871 EUR 2
Q2 1,821 EUR 1,938 EUR 1,521 EUR 2
Q3 2,077 EUR 2,190 EUR 0 EUR 1
Q4 272 EUR 271 EUR 0 EUR 1

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 8,105 EUR 8,620 EUR 79,037 EUR 5
Q2 9,033 EUR 9,561 EUR 80,594 EUR 3
Q3 6,992 EUR 7,466 EUR 46,666 EUR 2
Q4 1,984 EUR 1,890 EUR 8,168 EUR 2

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 11,364 EUR 8,260 EUR 73,246 EUR 5
Q2 8,356 EUR 8,961 EUR 60,505 EUR 6
Q3 12,113 EUR 12,828 EUR 104,398 EUR 6
Q4 6,541 EUR 6,998 EUR 42,772 EUR 5

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 3,764 EUR 83,349 EUR 2
Q2 0 EUR 3,566 EUR 94,000 EUR 3
Q3 4,352 EUR 4,642 EUR 68,200 EUR 4
Q4 7,816 EUR 8,304 EUR 112,079 EUR 4

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources