Puskari Jahimaja OÜ

Registry code 14272989 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue46,32029,80046,33353,18851,360
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss7,530-3,834-4419,6829,657
Annual period result—————
Assets148,984151,658161,439147,846126,491
Equity131,260123,730127,564127,608107,926
Current liabilities9,89216,30618,69120,23818,565
Non-current liabilities7,83211,62215,18400
Employees11111
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents6,6028,2987,08513,1106,401
Current assets10,7478,4717,60320,11112,397
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-8,950-9,782-9,229-6,165-4,926
Labour costs-4,714-5,486-11,641-7,072-1,766
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets138,237143,187153,836127,735114,094
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods123,730127,564127,608107,92698,269
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)8,203-2,742-1,94820,37910,804
Profit (loss) before income tax7,530-3,834-4419,6829,657

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,174 EUR 0 EUR 6,529 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,683 EUR 0 EUR 5,600 EUR Not reported
Q3 586 EUR 0 EUR 7,977 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 4,251 EUR 0 EUR 23,354 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,092 EUR 687 EUR 6,200 EUR Not reported
Q3 3,086 EUR 687 EUR 17,578 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,010 EUR 0 EUR 7,131 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 899 EUR 858 EUR 1,877 EUR 1
Q2 2,642 EUR 963 EUR 10,069 EUR Not reported
Q3 601 EUR 321 EUR 5,309 EUR Not reported
Q4 691 EUR 0 EUR 5,098 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,090 EUR 760 EUR 7,529 EUR 1
Q2 783 EUR 806 EUR 1,875 EUR 1
Q3 2,643 EUR 806 EUR 28,981 EUR 1
Q4 2,170 EUR 806 EUR 10,550 EUR 1

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,066 EUR 20 EUR 27,900 EUR 1
Q2 0 EUR 22 EUR 1,800 EUR 1
Q3 4,332 EUR 309 EUR 24,158 EUR 1
Q4 1,414 EUR 781 EUR 6,400 EUR 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources