Front of House OÜ

Registry code 14286678 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue284,571290,983179,957117,37053,479
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss1,84011,2339,41212,0814,911
Annual period result—————
Assets73,48483,22937,77335,20116,396
Equity48,09146,25135,01825,60613,525
Current liabilities15,45323,6522,7559,5952,871
Non-current liabilities9,94013,326———
Employees11111
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents10,37419,08218,63716,62311,740
Current assets33,49539,28925,78330,41513,919
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-12,479-8,392-3,593-1,652-992
Labour costs-43,245-41,773-20,858-20,819-11,277
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets39,98943,94011,9904,7862,477
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods43,75132,51823,10611,0256,114
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)2,62911,9749,41212,0814,911
Profit (loss) before income tax1,84011,2339,41212,0814,911

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 12,249 EUR 4,736 EUR 73,556 EUR 1
Q2 9,520 EUR 4,736 EUR 39,893 EUR 1
Q3 7,806 EUR 4,736 EUR 53,234 EUR 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 14,108 EUR 4,627 EUR 96,236 EUR 1
Q2 7,868 EUR 4,736 EUR 41,564 EUR 1
Q3 13,993 EUR 4,736 EUR 83,882 EUR 1
Q4 9,640 EUR 4,736 EUR 70,508 EUR 1

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 5,226 EUR 1,470 EUR 57,076 EUR 1
Q2 5,354 EUR 4,410 EUR 76,639 EUR 1
Q3 9,755 EUR 4,410 EUR 61,345 EUR 1
Q4 8,663 EUR 4,410 EUR 69,926 EUR 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 4,631 EUR 2,572 EUR 38,556 EUR 1
Q2 6,023 EUR 3,307 EUR 43,383 EUR 1
Q3 7,263 EUR 3,307 EUR 60,112 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,640 EUR 1,119 EUR 35,223 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,395 EUR 2,205 EUR 11,009 EUR 1
Q2 4,147 EUR 2,205 EUR 29,474 EUR 1
Q3 5,759 EUR 2,205 EUR 32,230 EUR 1
Q4 2,556 EUR 2,205 EUR 28,455 EUR 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources