Naistearst Katrin Seidelberg OÜ

Registry code 14290197 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue105,649110,778115,017105,21190,331
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss79,08178,77575,73614,98681,376
Annual period result—————
Assets442,755356,507299,717227,408211,509
Equity374,209320,128261,353205,617208,131
Current liabilities68,54636,37938,36421,7913,378
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees11111
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents18,26818,1799,02211,23411,634
Current assets54,25426,62420,57419,67823,534
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-1,195-980-1,343-2,745-2,939
Labour costs-27,664-24,605-23,940-21,055-19,631
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets388,501329,883279,143207,730187,975
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods292,628238,853183,117188,131126,755
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)37,95447,90859,56148,16142,831
Profit (loss) before income tax86,13284,36280,85319,98681,376

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,591 EUR 2,915 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q2 2,494 EUR 2,761 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q3 2,437 EUR 2,761 EUR Not reported Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,809 EUR 2,783 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q2 2,634 EUR 2,865 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q3 2,899 EUR 3,223 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q4 2,956 EUR 3,223 EUR Not reported Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,630 EUR 2,720 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q2 3,548 EUR 2,737 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q3 3,117 EUR 2,457 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q4 5,025 EUR 2,621 EUR Not reported Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,419 EUR 2,501 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q2 4,351 EUR 2,836 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q3 2,630 EUR 2,720 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q4 2,630 EUR 2,720 EUR Not reported Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,047 EUR 3,151 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q2 2,318 EUR 2,392 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q3 3,564 EUR 2,392 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q4 2,314 EUR 2,392 EUR Not reported Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No direct or ultimate accounting consolidation parent is reported for this LEI.

Reporting exceptions

  • Direct accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person
  • Ultimate accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person

These are source-reported exceptions to accounting-relationship reporting. They do not establish ownership or the absence of an owner.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No matching record

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No matching record

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No matching record

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources