Woodnokk OÜ
Business Register
Insolvency
No information available for this company in this registry.
Financial Statements
| Indicator | 2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 2025 | 2024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 2024 | 2023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 2023 | 2022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 2022 | 2021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 128,421 | 95,181 | 116,996 | 90,560 | 59,505 |
| Revenue (non-commercial entities) | — | — | — | — | — |
| Annual period profit / loss | 4,379 | -2,330 | 12,960 | 16,966 | 9,978 |
| Annual period result | — | — | — | — | — |
| Assets | 34,399 | 37,868 | 50,857 | 48,988 | 35,685 |
| Equity | 22,279 | 22,901 | 30,324 | 21,364 | 4,398 |
| Current liabilities | 7,080 | 9,927 | 9,093 | 10,740 | 7,980 |
| Non-current liabilities | 5,040 | 5,040 | 11,440 | 16,884 | 23,307 |
| Employees | 1 | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Business income | — | — | — | — | — |
| Cash and cash equivalents | 6,583 | 7,809 | 18,349 | 11,676 | 2,358 |
| Current assets | 9,370 | 9,683 | 19,516 | 14,490 | 3,191 |
| Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets | -3,156 | -3,156 | -3,157 | -2,796 | -2,322 |
| Labour costs | -27,948 | -24,192 | -21,091 | -18,872 | -9,962 |
| Share capital at nominal value | 2,500 | 2,500 | 2,500 | 2,500 | 2,500 |
| Liabilities and net assets | — | — | — | — | — |
| Net assets | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-current assets | 25,029 | 28,185 | 31,341 | 34,498 | 32,494 |
| Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods | 6,525 | 13,856 | 5,989 | -6,977 | -16,955 |
| Service fee income | — | — | — | — | — |
| Operating surplus (deficit) | — | — | — | — | — |
| Operating profit (loss) | 5,941 | -585 | 15,561 | 17,639 | 11,203 |
| Profit (loss) before income tax | 5,789 | -1,196 | 13,960 | 16,966 | 9,978 |
Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders
No information available for this company in this registry.
Quarterly Tax and Employment Information
State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.
2026
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 7,613 EUR | 2,409 EUR | 33,507 EUR | 2 |
| Q2 | 4,555 EUR | 2,443 EUR | 19,150 EUR | 2 |
| Q3 | 10,609 EUR | 2,435 EUR | 49,364 EUR | 2 |
2025
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 3,266 EUR | 1,906 EUR | 20,087 EUR | 2 |
| Q2 | 6,232 EUR | 2,068 EUR | 46,961 EUR | 2 |
| Q3 | 6,522 EUR | 2,299 EUR | 31,817 EUR | 2 |
| Q4 | 6,904 EUR | 2,321 EUR | 36,509 EUR | 2 |
2024
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 4,523 EUR | 1,642 EUR | 29,874 EUR | Not reported |
| Q2 | 4,691 EUR | 1,737 EUR | 28,254 EUR | Not reported |
| Q3 | 3,614 EUR | 1,815 EUR | 19,031 EUR | Not reported |
| Q4 | 3,662 EUR | 1,720 EUR | 22,378 EUR | Not reported |
2023
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 4,680 EUR | 1,408 EUR | 29,802 EUR | Not reported |
| Q2 | 4,758 EUR | 1,508 EUR | 38,945 EUR | Not reported |
| Q3 | 4,900 EUR | 1,485 EUR | 28,586 EUR | Not reported |
| Q4 | 3,221 EUR | 1,448 EUR | 16,759 EUR | Not reported |
2022
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 1,927 EUR | 1,336 EUR | 13,328 EUR | Not reported |
| Q2 | 3,090 EUR | 1,357 EUR | 25,526 EUR | Not reported |
| Q3 | 3,499 EUR | 1,334 EUR | 16,245 EUR | Not reported |
| Q4 | 4,883 EUR | 1,333 EUR | 31,911 EUR | Not reported |
LEI & Corporate Relationships ?
No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.
Sanctions & Restrictions





6 jurisdictions · 10 registries
Last successful source check: .
No confirmed matches
Sanctions & Restrictions
Last successful source check: .
-
Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches
Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches
Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches
Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches
Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.