KLT teenused OÜ

Registry code 14314506 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue80,787168,91227,8542,4351,554
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss5,25738,5905,59812115
Annual period result—————
Assets139,919148,60721,80012115
Equity51,95646,7018,11012115
Current liabilities35,66949,61213,690——
Non-current liabilities52,29452,294———
Employees01111
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents61,68550,33011,625——
Current assets65,27762,71221,80012115
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-7,209-2,666———
Labour costs-13,608-78,396000
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets74,64285,895———
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods44,1995,61112—448
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)8,85841,4625,59812115
Profit (loss) before income tax5,25738,5905,59812115

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,497 EUR 0 EUR 12,796 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,059 EUR 0 EUR 7,900 EUR Not reported
Q3 727 EUR 0 EUR 19,318 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 13,522 EUR 6,720 EUR 33,711 EUR Not reported
Q2 6,452 EUR 1,328 EUR 26,137 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,085 EUR 956 EUR 5,341 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,894 EUR 0 EUR 13,564 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,576 EUR 0 EUR 17,060 EUR 1
Q2 10,921 EUR 5,266 EUR 39,573 EUR 4
Q3 15,994 EUR 7,208 EUR 57,914 EUR 2
Q4 12,725 EUR 6,456 EUR 50,170 EUR 2

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported 1
Q2 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR 1
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR 1
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 4,110 EUR 1

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported 1
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported 1
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported Not reported 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources