Potivabriku OÜ

Registry code 14321937 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue4,9964,8962,83700
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss200,555-8,585-2,29200
Annual period result—————
Assets196,487190,442196,5652,5082,508
Equity192,1862,6312,2162,5082,508
Current liabilities4,3013,811374——
Non-current liabilities0184,000193,975——
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents137,7413,0042,9832,5082,508
Current assets193,9043,7694,5632,5082,508
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-2,415-5,328-1,332——
Labour costs00000
Share capital at nominal value2,5082,5082,5082,5082,508
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets2,583186,673192,002——
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods-10,877-2,2920——
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)201,536-6,635-1,32200
Profit (loss) before income tax200,555-8,585-2,29200

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
aktsiaselts Reinsalu AutoEstonian registry code 10288491ShareholderSource record 12166322
50% 1,254 EUR Sole ownership 27 Nov 2023
MÄNNIKÄBI JA PUIT OÜEstonian registry code 10851880ShareholderSource record 12166321
50% 1,254 EUR Sole ownership 27 Nov 2023

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q2 404 EUR 0 EUR 6,372 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 11,903 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 192 EUR 0 EUR 607 EUR Not reported
Q2 168 EUR 0 EUR 1,460 EUR Not reported
Q3 216 EUR 0 EUR 950 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 1,139 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 250 EUR 0 EUR 3,236 EUR Not reported
Q2 416 EUR 0 EUR 1,626 EUR Not reported
Q3 112 EUR 0 EUR 1,000 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q4 45 EUR 0 EUR 1,870 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources