ESTIKO Energia OÜ

Registry code 14325131 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue446,946249,358000
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss-340,488214,324-75,805-64,749-60,288
Annual period result—————
Assets23,217,0926,604,5565,134,612689,375499,046
Equity-85,479255,00940,685116,490-118,761
Current liabilities6,727,8461,369,9471,213,135572,885617,807
Non-current liabilities16,574,7254,979,6003,880,792——
Employees10000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents365,0140000
Current assets2,564,31252,67252,66927,30378,056
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—————
Labour costs71,8200000
Share capital at nominal value32,00032,00032,00032,00032,000
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets20,652,7806,551,8845,081,943662,072420,990
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods-76,991-291,315-215,510-150,761-90,473
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)-14,826284,677-53,775-52,234-50,963
Profit (loss) before income tax-340,488214,324-75,805-64,749-60,288

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
aktsiaselts ESTIKOEstonian registry code 10000356OsanikSource record 9003430056
51% 16,320 EUR Sole ownership 18 Mar 2025
UBRE Solar KyIdentifier not providedForeign code FI3440796-8 (FIN)OsanikSource record 9003430057
49% 15,680 EUR Sole ownership 18 Mar 2025

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 10,434 EUR 52,821 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 10,280 EUR 196,538 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 10,280 EUR 984,794 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 51,762 EUR Not reported
Q2 22,723 EUR 3,656 EUR 131,498 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 10,742 EUR 159,982 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 10,742 EUR 109,479 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 3,000 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 116,857 EUR Not reported
Q4 25,455 EUR 0 EUR 154,995 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 453 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 452 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No matching record

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No matching record

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources