Winot OÜ

Registry code 14333082 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue22,827,77310,747,3166,451,596
Revenue (non-commercial entities)———
Annual period profit / loss1,338,604214,690940,851
Annual period result———
Assets13,678,1047,236,7257,423,918
Equity2,887,8981,549,2941,334,604
Current liabilities10,790,2065,687,4316,089,314
Non-current liabilities—00
Employees59742
Business income———
Cash and cash equivalents3,120,456556,124154,223
Current assets13,678,1047,236,7257,423,918
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets———
Labour costs1,612,593812,76710,553
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets———
Net assets———
Non-current assets—00
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods1,546,5441,331,854391,003
Service fee income———
Operating surplus (deficit)———
Operating profit (loss)1,194,463547,7111,099,178
Profit (loss) before income tax1,338,604214,690940,851

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 112,371 EUR 112,653 EUR 18,020 EUR 28
Q2 119,510 EUR 119,792 EUR 848,595 EUR 27
Q3 109,425 EUR 109,706 EUR 11,453 EUR 2

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 103,219 EUR 103,414 EUR 602,749 EUR 26
Q2 126,030 EUR 125,171 EUR 1,531,166 EUR 33
Q3 100,691 EUR 101,024 EUR 418,858 EUR 41
Q4 101,654 EUR 101,935 EUR 595,912 EUR 41

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 94,926 EUR 95,118 EUR 612,115 EUR 27
Q2 82,759 EUR 82,899 EUR 172,920 EUR 34
Q3 84,078 EUR 84,165 EUR 42,054 EUR 29
Q4 79,303 EUR 79,457 EUR 314,782 EUR 38

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,500 EUR 1,542 EUR 563,719 EUR 2
Q2 1,538 EUR 1,599 EUR 224,055 EUR 2
Q3 1,557 EUR 1,628 EUR 17,532 EUR 2
Q4 61,336 EUR 50,460 EUR 495,834 EUR 25

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,500 EUR 1,542 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 1,500 EUR 1,542 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 1,500 EUR 1,542 EUR Not reported 1
Q4 1,500 EUR 1,542 EUR 709,343 EUR 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No matching record

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No matching record

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources