Apartments Deal OÜ

Registry code 14339908 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue900,39230,758157,912——
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss-321,465-167,791-116,585-74,771-52,035
Annual period result—————
Assets2,833,903823,8171,324,9041,114,8016,622
Equity-554,025-349,621-184,734-68,1496,622
Current liabilities1,949,820712,563703,63730,2080
Non-current liabilities1,438,108460,875806,0011,152,7420
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents11,21710,1326,9296,3206,122
Current assets1,714,073328,050104,28037,7936,622
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—————
Labour costs—————
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets1,119,830495,7671,220,6241,077,0080
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods-352,121-184,330-70,6494,12256,157
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)-25,714-50,18228,636-18,683-692
Profit (loss) before income tax-321,464-167,791-116,585-74,771-52,035

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
Äripind OÜEstonian registry code 14308747ShareholderSource record 12992097
100% 2,500 EUR Sole ownership 5 Mar 2025

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 42,300 EUR 0 EUR 524,927 EUR Not reported
Q2 49,932 EUR 0 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q3 37,292 EUR 0 EUR Not reported Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 34,584 EUR 0 EUR 169,672 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q3 5,155 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q4 13,800 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 215,203 EUR 0 EUR 896,350 EUR Not reported
Q2 68 EUR 0 EUR 222,998 EUR Not reported
Q3 40,444 EUR 0 EUR 192,541 EUR Not reported
Q4 21,453 EUR 0 EUR 161,736 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 44,017 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 606,417 EUR Not reported
Q4 47,285 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources