Pärnu Kehastuudio OÜ

Registry code 14349213 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue143,880111,93771,46355,56938,769
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss19,55913,4443,4240-8,500
Annual period result—————
Assets80,18758,30916,00212,58912,576
Equity39,04019,4816,0372,6132,613
Current liabilities41,14738,8289,9659,5813,383
Non-current liabilities——03956,580
Employees22221
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents46,44715,29310,870——
Current assets48,98619,10611,8705,9991,582
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-10,469-9,929-3,391-4,404-4,404
Labour costs-34,655-30,353-27,201-32,095-17,044
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets31,20139,2034,1326,59010,994
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods16,9813,5371131138,613
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)19,46613,4433,4240-8,500
Profit (loss) before income tax19,55913,4443,4240-8,500

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 7,859 EUR 3,070 EUR 37,516 EUR 2
Q2 8,838 EUR 2,593 EUR 38,603 EUR 2
Q3 7,491 EUR 2,781 EUR 38,556 EUR 2

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 7,153 EUR 2,370 EUR 30,479 EUR 2
Q2 8,446 EUR 2,364 EUR 42,504 EUR 2
Q3 9,520 EUR 2,849 EUR 40,897 EUR 3
Q4 8,972 EUR 3,272 EUR 40,176 EUR 2

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 7,149 EUR 2,089 EUR 79,368 EUR 2
Q2 7,671 EUR 2,355 EUR 30,551 EUR 2
Q3 6,026 EUR 2,210 EUR 32,940 EUR 2
Q4 5,460 EUR 2,429 EUR 29,457 EUR 2

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 4,821 EUR 2,483 EUR 17,609 EUR 2
Q2 5,051 EUR 2,190 EUR 18,530 EUR 2
Q3 3,881 EUR 2,093 EUR 17,136 EUR 2
Q4 5,455 EUR 2,103 EUR 25,029 EUR 2

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,377 EUR 1,474 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 1,668 EUR 1,790 EUR Not reported 4
Q3 2,477 EUR 2,655 EUR Not reported 5
Q4 4,765 EUR 3,030 EUR 10,613 EUR 4

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources