Haapsalu Toidukuller OÜ

Registry code 14354285 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue48,92943,47350,89263,25878,940
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss-1,3283,037-3311,2061,890
Annual period result—————
Assets7,1257,7094,5224,9735,058
Equity5,4396,7673,7304,0612,855
Current liabilities1,6869427929121,803
Non-current liabilities0000400
Employees11000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents2,4184,072667369413
Current assets5,5505,7142,1072,1381,803
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-420-420-420-420-420
Labour costs-7,720-1,388-1,9400-1,075
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets1,5751,9952,4152,8353,255
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods4,2671,2301,561355-1,535
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)-1,3233,043-3291,2061,890
Profit (loss) before income tax-1,3283,037-3311,2061,890

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,291 EUR 1,106 EUR 11,666 EUR 1
Q2 2,018 EUR 1,131 EUR 15,592 EUR 1
Q3 2,447 EUR 1,201 EUR 18,855 EUR 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 796 EUR 582 EUR 8,292 EUR 1
Q2 941 EUR 582 EUR 10,728 EUR 1
Q3 916 EUR 194 EUR 13,852 EUR 1
Q4 1,515 EUR 569 EUR 15,262 EUR 1

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 517 EUR 280 EUR 12,093 EUR Not reported
Q2 150 EUR 0 EUR 12,062 EUR Not reported
Q3 634 EUR 0 EUR 11,925 EUR Not reported
Q4 479 EUR 0 EUR 9,628 EUR 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 37 EUR 0 EUR 11,512 EUR Not reported
Q2 146 EUR 0 EUR 12,981 EUR Not reported
Q3 453 EUR 0 EUR 13,097 EUR Not reported
Q4 484 EUR 280 EUR 12,445 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 302 EUR 0 EUR 19,033 EUR Not reported
Q2 302 EUR 0 EUR 17,052 EUR Not reported
Q3 322 EUR 0 EUR 16,797 EUR Not reported
Q4 113 EUR 0 EUR 13,451 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources