T-G Konsultatsioonid OÜ

Registry code 14376105 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue43,71721,93022,70425,00019,000
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss2,7695,92710,41524,23518,260
Annual period result—————
Assets209,238200,805191,471180,792157,332
Equity195,277192,508186,581176,166154,431
Current liabilities13,4117,7474,8904,6262,901
Non-current liabilities550550———
Employees10000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents19,9847,4924,011180,773157,325
Current assets20,7018,32886,254180,792157,332
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—————
Labour costs-6,5440000
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets188,537192,477105,217——
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods192,508186,581176,166151,931133,671
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)6,7084,44910,41024,21818,246
Profit (loss) before income tax2,7695,92710,41524,23518,260

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,054 EUR 1,014 EUR 5,000 EUR Not reported
Q2 5,441 EUR 1,041 EUR 20,780 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,759 EUR 1,041 EUR 4,639 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,018 EUR 0 EUR 5,040 EUR Not reported
Q2 995 EUR 0 EUR 5,500 EUR Not reported
Q3 3,114 EUR 640 EUR 14,440 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,728 EUR 960 EUR 10,304 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,285 EUR 0 EUR 6,000 EUR Not reported
Q2 657 EUR 0 EUR 3,000 EUR Not reported
Q3 660 EUR 0 EUR 3,000 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 2,201 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,087 EUR 0 EUR 5,509 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,594 EUR 0 EUR 9,178 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 63 EUR Not reported
Q4 400 EUR 0 EUR 2,000 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,388 EUR 0 EUR 12,000 EUR Not reported
Q2 800 EUR 0 EUR 4,000 EUR Not reported
Q3 942 EUR 0 EUR 5,000 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,586 EUR 0 EUR 8,000 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources