APL Restoranid Tartu OÜ

Registry code 14381885 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2024Reporting period 1 May 2024–30 Apr 20252023Reporting period 1 May 2023–30 Apr 20242022Reporting period 1 May 2022–30 Apr 20232021Reporting period 1 May 2021–30 Apr 2022
Revenue622,226681,933679,232385,721
Revenue (non-commercial entities)————
Annual period profit / loss-120,643-202,018-252,543-323,418
Annual period result————
Assets428,707461,233677,455888,652
Equity29,67450,31752,33554,878
Current liabilities164,057118,861275,510164,809
Non-current liabilities234,976292,055349,610668,965
Employees0000
Business income————
Cash and cash equivalents8,0216,4929,3617,452
Current assets51,65452,30563,94737,943
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-41,878-204,580-237,201-243,049
Labour costs———0
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets————
Net assets————
Non-current assets377,053408,928613,508850,709
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods-1,852,183-1,650,165-1,397,622-1,074,204
Service fee income————
Operating surplus (deficit)————
Operating profit (loss)-109,922-175,729-216,013-289,316
Profit (loss) before income tax-120,643-202,018-252,543-323,418

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
Omanikukonto: ActionBaltics OÜEstonian registry code 17515346ShareholderSource record 9003569785
100% 2,500 EUR Sole ownership 23 Jul 2026

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 61 EUR 127,136 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,777 EUR 30 EUR 218,370 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 7,102 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,805 EUR 15 EUR 203,282 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,383 EUR 0 EUR 177,052 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 146,097 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,757 EUR 0 EUR 245,560 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 8,232 EUR 0 EUR 242,733 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,263 EUR 0 EUR 185,013 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 142,176 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 199,363 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 5,283 EUR 12 EUR 213,971 EUR Not reported
Q2 4,391 EUR 0 EUR 187,923 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 129,715 EUR Not reported
Q4 3,590 EUR 0 EUR 192,995 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 1 EUR 122,250 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,963 EUR 1 EUR 179,321 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 129,613 EUR Not reported
Q4 853 EUR 0 EUR 207,976 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources