Reyktal Services Estonia OÜ

Registry code 14383619 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue2,807,8803,364,6013,595,8252,018,3911,047,537
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss-2,8171,8877,7312,1711,401
Annual period result—————
Assets245,201310,3741,697,2081,936,995457,075
Equity14,07016,88715,0007,2695,098
Current liabilities231,131293,4871,682,2081,929,726451,977
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees404036170
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents4,9952,34560,17342,64385,136
Current assets245,201310,3741,697,2081,936,995457,075
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—————
Labour costs-2,395,955-2,484,306-2,233,496-844,0530
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets—————
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods14,38712,5004,7692,5981,197
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)-2,6611,1658,9651,0752,027
Profit (loss) before income tax-2,8171,8877,7312,1711,401

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
Reyktal AktsiaseltsEstonian registry code 10202704ShareholderSource record 10974410
100% 2,500 EUR Sole ownership 1 Sep 2023

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 307,052 EUR 195,599 EUR 505,562 EUR 40
Q2 495,984 EUR 336,752 EUR 736,355 EUR 40
Q3 516,481 EUR 331,360 EUR 842,995 EUR 36

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 324,545 EUR 227,383 EUR 916,662 EUR 35
Q2 337,471 EUR 216,275 EUR 666,829 EUR 35
Q3 462,037 EUR 318,208 EUR 697,842 EUR 33
Q4 373,632 EUR 242,213 EUR 612,176 EUR 22

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 299,837 EUR 203,984 EUR 966,682 EUR 34
Q2 488,371 EUR 326,803 EUR 1,006,339 EUR 27
Q3 354,992 EUR 248,375 EUR 777,408 EUR 31
Q4 320,652 EUR 217,902 EUR 692,628 EUR 30

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 154,614 EUR 111,201 EUR 967,884 EUR 27
Q2 433,522 EUR 305,342 EUR 1,267,552 EUR 32
Q3 429,889 EUR 289,837 EUR 1,208,064 EUR 27
Q4 281,065 EUR 211,567 EUR 948,541 EUR 26

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 334,742 EUR Not reported
Q2 8,951 EUR 7,920 EUR 458,128 EUR 16
Q3 152,611 EUR 98,144 EUR 746,033 EUR 28
Q4 247,000 EUR 177,028 EUR 934,955 EUR 22

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources