Ideaal Kinnisvara OÜ

Registry code 14408851 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue697,037898,1271,224,6672,692,8951,250,016
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss-20,993148,005156,803330,513359,200
Annual period result—————
Assets2,999,9752,951,4272,980,2702,381,4922,366,590
Equity981,9991,002,992854,987698,184367,671
Current liabilities116,85948,163333,922138,968263,969
Non-current liabilities1,901,1171,900,2721,791,3611,544,3401,734,950
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents8,541254,22339,60996,3518,969
Current assets2,302,6852,655,6112,815,1772,202,91916,907
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-17,526-9,440-3,905-2,4210
Labour costs00-878-2670
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets697,290295,816165,093178,5732,349,683
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods1,002,992854,987698,184367,6718,471
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)82,010253,186275,879417,727435,816
Profit (loss) before income tax-20,993148,005156,803330,513359,200

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 198,256 EUR 1
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 1,028 EUR 1
Q3 19,621 EUR 0 EUR 321,890 EUR 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 202 EUR 0 EUR 3,382 EUR 1
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 355,876 EUR 1
Q3 36,177 EUR 0 EUR 205,224 EUR 1
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 3,349 EUR 1

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 51,454 EUR 0 EUR 409,086 EUR 1
Q2 17,653 EUR 0 EUR 338,793 EUR 1
Q3 68,971 EUR 0 EUR 377,051 EUR 1
Q4 18,739 EUR 0 EUR 113,760 EUR 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 17 EUR 249,167 EUR 1
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR 1
Q3 0 EUR 353 EUR 143,094 EUR 1
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 560,213 EUR 1

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 13,039 EUR 0 EUR 161,074 EUR Not reported
Q2 59,607 EUR 0 EUR 448,385 EUR Not reported
Q3 11,783 EUR 91 EUR 636,694 EUR 1
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 842 EUR 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No direct or ultimate accounting consolidation parent is reported for this LEI.

Reporting exceptions

  • Direct accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person
  • Ultimate accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person

These are source-reported exceptions to accounting-relationship reporting. They do not establish ownership or the absence of an owner.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources