Hanno Tikkerbär OÜ

Registry code 14431703 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue55,55237,78732,10535,04230,168
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss2,927-3,5838,62317,04514,217
Annual period result—————
Assets17,67518,18134,97535,13430,148
Equity15,56212,63532,21933,59628,951
Current liabilities2,1135,5462,7561,5381,197
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees12111
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents10,25117,581———
Current assets11,59418,18134,97534,99129,825
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-1,1270-143-180-180
Labour costs-22,644-27,348-15,454-10,694-9,377
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets6,08100143323
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods10,13513,71821,09614,05112,234
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)2,926-52710,21619,68416,540
Profit (loss) before income tax2,927-52510,29819,68016,543

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,279 EUR 1,440 EUR Not reported 2
Q2 1,754 EUR 1,916 EUR Not reported 2
Q3 1,754 EUR 1,916 EUR Not reported 2

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,718 EUR 2,632 EUR Not reported 2
Q2 1,964 EUR 2,301 EUR Not reported 2
Q3 2,018 EUR 2,362 EUR Not reported 1
Q4 1,011 EUR 1,128 EUR Not reported 2

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,789 EUR 1,940 EUR Not reported 2
Q2 4,125 EUR 2,681 EUR Not reported 2
Q3 1,931 EUR 2,166 EUR Not reported 2
Q4 1,791 EUR 2,007 EUR Not reported 2

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,176 EUR 1,594 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 1,000 EUR 1,099 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 1,100 EUR 1,196 EUR Not reported 2
Q4 1,439 EUR 1,559 EUR Not reported 2

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 737 EUR 817 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 3,735 EUR 1,187 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 912 EUR 1,011 EUR Not reported 1
Q4 622 EUR 698 EUR Not reported 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources