Osaühing Pärnu Päikesepark 1

Registry code 14494632 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue90,907131,270138,858297,316146,553
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss15,25945,12549,762216,05668,292
Annual period result—————
Assets928,8491,003,3801,005,7251,094,950882,601
Equity438,496423,237378,112328,350112,295
Current liabilities56,99356,67055,918146,738526,696
Non-current liabilities433,360523,473571,695619,862243,610
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents211,738283,072244,998298,51546,430
Current assets215,391287,304247,803301,85248,199
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-42,680-41,846-41,676-41,304-41,304
Labour costs—————
Share capital at nominal value31,95031,95031,95031,95031,950
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets713,458716,076757,922793,098834,402
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods379,287334,162284,40068,34453
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)33,55773,37181,824242,38594,569
Profit (loss) before income tax15,25945,12549,762216,05668,292

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
Omanikukonto: AS ELENGER GRUPPEstonian registry code 10178905ShareholderSource record 9003401000
80% 25,560 EUR Sole ownership 9 Dec 2024
Omanikukonto: OÜ PAIKREEstonian registry code 10836969ShareholderSource record 9003505094
20% 6,390 EUR Sole ownership 5 Dec 2025

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 432 EUR 0 EUR 2,131 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,853 EUR 0 EUR 15,710 EUR Not reported
Q3 2,747 EUR 0 EUR 16,406 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,298 EUR 0 EUR 6,441 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,414 EUR 0 EUR 12,054 EUR Not reported
Q3 2,063 EUR 0 EUR 48,587 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,253 EUR 0 EUR 11,630 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 471 EUR 0 EUR 2,906 EUR Not reported
Q2 4,613 EUR 0 EUR 21,052 EUR Not reported
Q3 6,397 EUR 0 EUR 34,801 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,749 EUR 0 EUR 13,728 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 890 EUR 0 EUR 3,983 EUR Not reported
Q2 3,205 EUR 0 EUR 25,072 EUR Not reported
Q3 6,446 EUR 0 EUR 34,229 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,754 EUR 0 EUR 17,391 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,389 EUR 0 EUR 5,977 EUR Not reported
Q2 12,300 EUR 0 EUR 62,769 EUR Not reported
Q3 24,100 EUR 0 EUR 123,742 EUR Not reported
Q4 7,529 EUR 0 EUR 40,581 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources