Ilmeliine Butiik OÜ

Registry code 14522133 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue335,461337,455341,243234,550
Revenue (non-commercial entities)————
Annual period profit / loss7233391,953-63
Annual period result————
Assets98,34284,92586,03155,383
Equity5,4414,7184,3792,500
Current liabilities74,82757,16059,28852,883
Non-current liabilities18,07423,04722,364—
Employees5556
Business income————
Cash and cash equivalents3,2024,66727,70619,275
Current assets82,43762,10655,45553,282
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-6,913-7,757-5,609-1,074
Labour costs-102,289-113,563-77,973-67,685
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets————
Net assets————
Non-current assets15,90522,81930,5762,101
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods2,2181,879-7463
Service fee income————
Operating surplus (deficit)————
Operating profit (loss)7,3785,1902,7243,290
Profit (loss) before income tax7233391,953-63

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 611 EUR 365 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 342 EUR 0 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 183 EUR 0 EUR Not reported 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 13,067 EUR 5,783 EUR 85,993 EUR 5
Q2 7,269 EUR 3,708 EUR 76,930 EUR 5
Q3 17,752 EUR 9,389 EUR 48,060 EUR 5
Q4 3,085 EUR 1,566 EUR Not reported 1

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 21,570 EUR 9,914 EUR 113,418 EUR 7
Q2 26,325 EUR 9,876 EUR 138,137 EUR 7
Q3 20,176 EUR 6,505 EUR 111,655 EUR 6
Q4 23,600 EUR 11,928 EUR 131,727 EUR 5

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 31,649 EUR 13,688 EUR 116,668 EUR 6
Q2 26,305 EUR 13,051 EUR 130,745 EUR 7
Q3 30,331 EUR 11,020 EUR 122,813 EUR 7
Q4 21,652 EUR 5,396 EUR 133,486 EUR 7

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 13,912 EUR 7,967 EUR 79,674 EUR 5
Q2 19,845 EUR 8,934 EUR 115,666 EUR 4
Q3 19,356 EUR 5,681 EUR 163,750 EUR 6
Q4 28,241 EUR 8,221 EUR 144,370 EUR 6

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources