Lucky7 Metal Works OÜ

Registry code 14525338 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue31,69155,36940,852
Revenue (non-commercial entities)———
Annual period profit / loss-1,996309287
Annual period result———
Assets114,1804,894
Equity112,0071,698
Current liabilities02,1733,196
Non-current liabilities———
Employees111
Business income———
Cash and cash equivalents6169248
Current assets114,1804,894
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets———
Labour costs-7,761-10,501-9,584
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets———
Net assets———
Non-current assets———
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods2,0071,6981,411
Service fee income———
Operating surplus (deficit)———
Operating profit (loss)-1,996309287
Profit (loss) before income tax-1,996309287

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 20,196 EUR Not reported
Q2 954 EUR 0 EUR 9,557 EUR 1
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 142 EUR 0 EUR 5,667 EUR Not reported
Q2 91 EUR 0 EUR 7,777 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,012 EUR 0 EUR 36,892 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 6,461 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 195 EUR Not reported
Q2 304 EUR 0 EUR 6,414 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 22,448 EUR Not reported
Q4 265 EUR 0 EUR 5,491 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,241 EUR 831 EUR 16,548 EUR 1
Q2 2,043 EUR 841 EUR 14,392 EUR 1
Q3 1,598 EUR 841 EUR 12,257 EUR Not reported
Q4 655 EUR 0 EUR 5,013 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,714 EUR 772 EUR 20,550 EUR 1
Q2 2,585 EUR 812 EUR 20,133 EUR 1
Q3 2,542 EUR 812 EUR 20,018 EUR 1
Q4 2,703 EUR 812 EUR 22,101 EUR 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources