Farelly Rent OÜ

Registry code 14526444 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue8,3900593,051461,7410
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss400-317,987-239,632213,0650
Annual period result—————
Assets143,604250,812561,465317,5692,676
Equity-347,239-347,639-29,652209,980-3,085
Current liabilities490,843598,451591,117107,5895,761
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees041150
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents04,985164,58164,2712,500
Current assets24,004111,012389,865121,2692,676
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—————
Labour costs048,985385,80770,8000
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets119,600139,800171,600196,300—
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods-350,139-32,152207,480-5,585-5,585
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)400-314,331-239,132213,0650
Profit (loss) before income tax400-317,987-239,632213,0650

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,468 EUR 0 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q2 11,798 EUR 6,373 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 30,441 EUR 30,341 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q2 29,953 EUR 24,942 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q3 10,566 EUR 0 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q4 10,895 EUR 0 EUR Not reported Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 5,176 EUR 3,404 EUR 13,549 EUR 4
Q2 10,716 EUR 10,797 EUR 24,000 EUR 2
Q3 3,730 EUR 3,759 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q4 826 EUR 855 EUR 0 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 35,052 EUR 13,730 EUR 195,994 EUR 10
Q2 77,207 EUR 46,544 EUR 317,709 EUR 10
Q3 55,463 EUR 24,947 EUR 98,627 EUR 10
Q4 43,841 EUR 42,382 EUR 115,065 EUR 9

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR 4
Q4 40,747 EUR 12,639 EUR 372,507 EUR 4

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources