Nungbaji Matajimaki OÜ

Registry code 14529655 Status: Bankrupt
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

Insolvency record present
  1. Event record

    Event

  2. Event record

    Event

  3. Event record

    Event

  4. Proceeding 2-24-17985/9

    Event

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue2,023,6321,368,022
Revenue (non-commercial entities)——
Annual period profit / loss29,622-39,867
Annual period result——
Assets741,542775,865
Equity2,5002,562
Current liabilities689,198689,287
Non-current liabilities49,84484,016
Employees11
Business income——
Cash and cash equivalents17,1442,012
Current assets740,106716,159
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-4,559-502
Labour costs-92,403-42,918
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets——
Net assets——
Non-current assets1,43659,706
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods-168,037-128,171
Service fee income——
Operating surplus (deficit)——
Operating profit (loss)37,923-40,381
Profit (loss) before income tax29,622-39,867

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
Faktorinvest OÜEstonian registry code 16948971ShareholderSource record 12593996
100% 2,500 EUR Sole ownership 12 Jul 2024

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 4,325 EUR 1,810 EUR 2,123 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 27,590 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 43,032 EUR 15,301 EUR 1,646,150 EUR 2
Q2 55,427 EUR 17,027 EUR 801,501 EUR 2
Q3 34,062 EUR 10,110 EUR 1,749,583 EUR 2
Q4 10,268 EUR 10,802 EUR 1,943,044 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 57,380 EUR 23,909 EUR 469,831 EUR 2
Q2 23,743 EUR 10,192 EUR 872,523 EUR 2
Q3 23,323 EUR 13,312 EUR 560,000 EUR 2
Q4 58,884 EUR 9,466 EUR 1,143,854 EUR 2

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources