Grain Seeds Estonia OÜ
Business Register
Insolvency
No information available for this company in this registry.
Financial Statements
| Indicator | 2025Reporting period 1 Aug 2024–31 Jul 2025 | 2024Reporting period 1 Aug 2023–31 Jul 2024 | 2023Reporting period 1 Aug 2022–31 Jul 2023 | 2022Reporting period 1 Aug 2021–31 Jul 2022 | 2021Reporting period 1 Aug 2020–31 Jul 2021 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 323,165 | 796,710 | 637,884 | 477,401 | 119,355 |
| Revenue (non-commercial entities) | — | — | — | — | — |
| Annual period profit / loss | 133,808 | 267,747 | 258,033 | 435,591 | 224,926 |
| Annual period result | — | — | — | — | — |
| Assets | 1,565,731 | 1,794,082 | 1,593,648 | 1,219,594 | 554,835 |
| Equity | 1,489,318 | 1,405,510 | 1,137,763 | 879,730 | 444,139 |
| Current liabilities | 76,413 | 288,572 | 355,885 | 189,864 | 110,696 |
| Non-current liabilities | 0 | 100,000 | 100,000 | 150,000 | 0 |
| Employees | 1 | 1 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| Business income | — | — | — | — | — |
| Cash and cash equivalents | 122,002 | 110,176 | 39,814 | 103,675 | 99,586 |
| Current assets | 376,926 | 688,076 | 467,453 | 605,696 | 465,834 |
| Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets | -64,222 | -63,653 | -45,574 | -2,141 | -372 |
| Labour costs | -35,784 | -42,333 | -22,782 | 0 | 0 |
| Share capital at nominal value | 2,500 | 2,500 | 2,500 | 2,500 | 2,500 |
| Liabilities and net assets | — | — | — | — | — |
| Net assets | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-current assets | 1,188,805 | 1,106,006 | 1,126,195 | 613,898 | 89,001 |
| Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods | 1,353,010 | 1,135,263 | 877,230 | 441,639 | 216,713 |
| Service fee income | — | — | — | — | — |
| Operating surplus (deficit) | — | — | — | — | — |
| Operating profit (loss) | 156,504 | 267,738 | 258,027 | 435,581 | 224,286 |
| Profit (loss) before income tax | 146,308 | 267,747 | 258,033 | 435,591 | 224,926 |
Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders
No information available for this company in this registry.
Quarterly Tax and Employment Information
State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.
2026
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 11,692 EUR | 5,002 EUR | 41,772 EUR | 1 |
| Q2 | 40,064 EUR | 6,770 EUR | 202,009 EUR | 1 |
| Q3 | 18,164 EUR | 1,870 EUR | 266,639 EUR | 2 |
2025
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 30,602 EUR | 1,127 EUR | 211,001 EUR | 1 |
| Q2 | 8,214 EUR | 3,231 EUR | 37,076 EUR | 1 |
| Q3 | 6,577 EUR | 6,866 EUR | 48 EUR | 1 |
| Q4 | 19,442 EUR | 8,834 EUR | 233,832 EUR | 1 |
2024
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 57,313 EUR | 2,880 EUR | 292,088 EUR | 1 |
| Q2 | 6,018 EUR | 3,817 EUR | 18,069 EUR | 1 |
| Q3 | 72,383 EUR | 3,801 EUR | 363,709 EUR | 1 |
| Q4 | 9,185 EUR | 3,801 EUR | 51,912 EUR | 1 |
2023
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 18,230 EUR | 0 EUR | 203,018 EUR | 1 |
| Q2 | 21,722 EUR | 3,783 EUR | 96,541 EUR | 1 |
| Q3 | 5,352 EUR | 5,596 EUR | 87,136 EUR | 1 |
| Q4 | 12,750 EUR | 6,929 EUR | 109,569 EUR | Not reported |
2022
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 0 EUR | 0 EUR | 86,739 EUR | Not reported |
| Q2 | 40,159 EUR | 0 EUR | 389,273 EUR | Not reported |
| Q3 | 31,349 EUR | 0 EUR | 179,455 EUR | Not reported |
| Q4 | Not reported | Not reported | 109,769 EUR | Not reported |
LEI & Corporate Relationships ?
No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.
Sanctions & Restrictions





6 jurisdictions · 10 registries
Last successful source check: .
No confirmed matches
Sanctions & Restrictions
Last successful source check: .
-
Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches
Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches
Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches
Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches
Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.