Ülemiste City Residences OÜ

Registry code 14578228 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue1,049,6181,000,107951,109977,260654,877
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss11,879-78,804-84,330-96,483-227,731
Annual period result—————
Assets143,196122,277157,494143,980113,972
Equity39,20927,330-48,866-64,536-398,053
Current liabilities103,98794,947206,360208,516512,025
Non-current liabilities————0
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents48,57638,58243,38835,21940,668
Current assets142,807120,721154,772138,53499,253
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets1,1671,1666,2249,273—
Labour costs—0000
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets3891,5562,7225,44614,719
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods-660,170-581,366-497,036-400,553-172,822
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)11,057-78,869-84,427-96,720-221,712
Profit (loss) before income tax11,879-78,804-84,330-96,483-227,731

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
Mainor Ülemiste ASEstonian registry code 10348595ShareholderSource record 11242785
100% 2,500 EUR Sole ownership 1 Sep 2023

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 277,353 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 307,501 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 357,758 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 257,624 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 237,238 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 360,728 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 295,740 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 215,734 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 251,336 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 334,667 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 296,135 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 253,723 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 274,286 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 285,786 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 246,767 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 205,978 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 235,382 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 326,849 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 243,356 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources