Duo Mööblivabrik OÜ

Registry code 14587747 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue34,6765,4947,76333,95576,860
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss5,509-14,430-21,370-13,87420,918
Annual period result—————
Assets54,22560,97472,96273,66279,839
Equity9,1574,07718,50739,87753,751
Current liabilities45,06856,89754,45533,78526,088
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees00112
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents9723,0361106755
Current assets1,9013,4919,8905,8606,878
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-5,159-5,159-4,729-5,159-9,439
Labour costs00-1,625-3,965-15,325
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets52,32457,48363,07267,80272,961
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods1,14816,00737,37751,25130,333
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)6,087-14,176-21,370-13,87420,918
Profit (loss) before income tax5,509-14,430-21,370-13,87420,918

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,082 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q2 288 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q3 226 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 23,262 EUR Not reported
Q2 879 EUR 0 EUR 11,414 EUR Not reported
Q3 383 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q4 461 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 44 EUR Not reported
Q2 32 EUR 0 EUR 2,195 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 3,842 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 10 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 50 EUR 407 EUR Not reported
Q2 388 EUR 332 EUR 1,498 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 3,136 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 1,518 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,831 EUR 595 EUR 19,342 EUR 1
Q2 740 EUR 0 EUR 11,501 EUR Not reported
Q3 439 EUR 258 EUR 2,079 EUR Not reported
Q4 447 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No matching record

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No matching record

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No matching record

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources