Konteiner Konsultatsioonid OÜ

Registry code 14600979 Status: In liquidation
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jul 2025–28 Feb 20262024Reporting period 1 Jul 2024–30 Jun 20252023Reporting period 1 Jul 2023–30 Jun 20242022Reporting period 1 Jul 2022–30 Jun 20232021Reporting period 1 Jul 2021–30 Jun 2022
Revenue127,048207,178206,871202,343199,660
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss54,9835,754166,310132,441118,537
Annual period result—————
Assets21,40468,277368,562316,536269,811
Equity19,30564,322335,235278,887260,812
Current liabilities2,0993,95515,31913,8948,999
Non-current liabilities—018,00823,755—
Employees12222
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents18,38621,8417,78910,2917,719
Current assets18,78130,785321,324257,608168,861
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-3,053-12,227-14,778-12,146-11,291
Labour costs-9,910-28,639-24,645-20,831-19,818
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets2,62337,49247,23858,928100,950
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods-38,17856,068166,425143,946139,775
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)82,916140,483153,494150,856153,756
Profit (loss) before income tax83,18871,666187,907155,594144,623

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 8,462 EUR 0 EUR 16,674 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 58,107 EUR 5,026 EUR 24,862 EUR 1
Q2 11,958 EUR 3,633 EUR 75,177 EUR 1
Q3 17,689 EUR 5,328 EUR 91,396 EUR Not reported
Q4 15,625 EUR 1,503 EUR 73,192 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 9,196 EUR 3,988 EUR 47,215 EUR 1
Q2 8,283 EUR 4,721 EUR 57,263 EUR 1
Q3 8,033 EUR 4,646 EUR 44,512 EUR 1
Q4 8,534 EUR 4,797 EUR 69,823 EUR 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 7,369 EUR 3,840 EUR 47,425 EUR 1
Q2 11,560 EUR 5,331 EUR 71,051 EUR 1
Q3 7,779 EUR 4,185 EUR 49,334 EUR 1
Q4 12,024 EUR 2,987 EUR 55,800 EUR 1

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 7,343 EUR 3,047 EUR 39,855 EUR 1
Q2 10,496 EUR 4,859 EUR 68,381 EUR 1
Q3 9,775 EUR 2,971 EUR 57,554 EUR 1
Q4 10,739 EUR 1,915 EUR 49,848 EUR 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No direct or ultimate accounting consolidation parent is reported for this LEI.

Reporting exceptions

  • Direct accounting consolidation parent · No person is known to control the entity (for example, control may be spread among diverse shareholders)
  • Ultimate accounting consolidation parent · No person is known to control the entity (for example, control may be spread among diverse shareholders)

These are source-reported exceptions to accounting-relationship reporting. They do not establish ownership or the absence of an owner.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources