Baltiko Capital Management OÜ

Registry code 14615878 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue58,66347,37036,770295,520177,506
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss54,98975,185-14,261249,40689,270
Annual period result—————
Assets611,451556,312481,002495,249248,190
Equity611,130556,141480,956495,216245,810
Current liabilities32117146332,380
Non-current liabilities—00——
Employees11111
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents29,9674,1182,04411,1888,904
Current assets473,577531,307455,997470,244223,185
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—00——
Labour costs-39,800-34,888-91,600-80,000-105,000
Share capital at nominal value100,0002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets137,87425,00525,00525,00525,005
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods456,141478,456492,717243,310154,040
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)7,0615,574-58,117212,19371,150
Profit (loss) before income tax54,98975,185-14,261249,40689,270

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 65 EUR 0 EUR 8,578 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 10,073 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 11,297 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 16,072 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 15,673 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 18,698 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 12,475 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 9,067 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 11,822 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 10,189 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 11,299 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 144,592 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 13 EUR Not reported
Q3 1 EUR 0 EUR 19,950 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 8,742 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 32,123 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 31,281 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 54,756 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 39,183 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No direct or ultimate accounting consolidation parent is reported for this LEI.

Reporting exceptions

  • Direct accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person
  • Ultimate accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person

These are source-reported exceptions to accounting-relationship reporting. They do not establish ownership or the absence of an owner.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources