Pen Lover Boutique OÜ

Registry code 14626045 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue458,538420,244239,774
Revenue (non-commercial entities)———
Annual period profit / loss-29,9295,686-81,963
Annual period result———
Assets41,31351,81134,384
Equity5,31835,24729,561
Current liabilities35,99516,5644,823
Non-current liabilities000
Employees111
Business income———
Cash and cash equivalents40,37749,22732,587
Current assets41,31351,81134,384
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets———
Labour costs-64,481-134,622-90,273
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets———
Net assets———
Non-current assets000
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods35,24729,561111,524
Service fee income———
Operating surplus (deficit)———
Operating profit (loss)-29,8176,521-81,717
Profit (loss) before income tax-29,9295,686-81,963

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 274 EUR 0 EUR 29,264 EUR Not reported
Q2 296 EUR 0 EUR 46,789 EUR Not reported
Q3 5 EUR 0 EUR 19,656 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 62 EUR 0 EUR 32,425 EUR Not reported
Q2 316 EUR 0 EUR 47,817 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,063 EUR 696 EUR 61,617 EUR Not reported
Q4 207 EUR 0 EUR 33,677 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 112 EUR 0 EUR 34,605 EUR Not reported
Q2 88 EUR 30 EUR 25,810 EUR Not reported
Q3 644 EUR 301 EUR 42,286 EUR Not reported
Q4 254 EUR 0 EUR 75,961 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 913 EUR 767 EUR 27,032 EUR Not reported
Q2 240 EUR 0 EUR 28,741 EUR Not reported
Q3 740 EUR 596 EUR 16,516 EUR Not reported
Q4 153 EUR 0 EUR 31,348 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 355 EUR 179 EUR 16,781 EUR Not reported
Q2 278 EUR 0 EUR 21,148 EUR Not reported
Q3 222 EUR 0 EUR 18,216 EUR Not reported
Q4 48 EUR 0 EUR 30,300 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No matching record

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No matching record

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources