Mirai Chemicals Europe OÜ

Registry code 14671608 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2024Reporting period 1 Apr 2024–31 Mar 20252023Reporting period 1 Apr 2023–31 Mar 20242022Reporting period 1 Apr 2022–31 Mar 20232021Reporting period 1 Apr 2021–31 Mar 2022
Revenue26,121,92014,253,9069,652,8963,700,400
Revenue (non-commercial entities)————
Annual period profit / loss1,585,4291,785,987975,329-320,000
Annual period result————
Assets6,418,2394,045,7421,462,435223,719
Equity4,160,7072,575,278786,583-188,746
Current liabilities2,257,5321,470,464675,852412,465
Non-current liabilities————
Employees1210
Business income————
Cash and cash equivalents2,262,7111,305,408859,004207,664
Current assets6,393,4494,015,1001,462,435223,719
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-6,873-2,786——
Labour costs-15,960-25,270-7,9800
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets————
Net assets————
Non-current assets24,79030,642——
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods2,575,278789,291-188,746131,254
Service fee income————
Operating surplus (deficit)————
Operating profit (loss)1,576,1071,772,443927,269-320,000
Profit (loss) before income tax1,585,4291,785,987975,329-320,000

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,989 EUR 1,908 EUR 7,022,463 EUR Not reported
Q2 53,140 EUR 2,483 EUR 2,212,607 EUR 1
Q3 32,553 EUR 3,340 EUR 634,125 EUR 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,032 EUR 1,887 EUR 2,881,043 EUR Not reported
Q2 6,839 EUR 1,908 EUR 463,822 EUR Not reported
Q3 9,786 EUR 1,908 EUR 2,484,101 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 1,944 EUR 52,143 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,487 EUR 3,482 EUR 283,450 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 2,390 EUR 1,164,856 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,799 EUR 1,775 EUR 2,035,286 EUR Not reported
Q4 3,010 EUR 1,913 EUR 3,850,705 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,514 EUR 1,638 EUR 169,054 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,578 EUR 1,638 EUR 335,181 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 1,638 EUR 1,475,131 EUR Not reported
Q4 3,382 EUR 3,413 EUR 3,757,571 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 582,687 EUR Not reported
Q2 5 EUR 0 EUR 342,553 EUR Not reported
Q3 12,461 EUR 0 EUR 213,083 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 1,092 EUR 1,102,155 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources