YouTravel.me OÜ

Registry code 14682894 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue420,435515,547361,595458,050446,198
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss25,16143,30367,657-101,53119,352
Annual period result—————
Assets55,14438,90927,93826,31821,883
Equity54,34929,188-14,115-81,77219,759
Current liabilities7959,72142,053108,0902,124
Non-current liabilities00000
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents44,97137,73927,2887,10121,882
Current assets55,14438,90927,93826,31821,883
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—————
Labour costs00000
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets—————
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods29,188-14,115-81,77219,759407
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)26,78442,99566,638-101,53119,352
Profit (loss) before income tax25,16143,30367,657-101,53119,352

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 516 EUR 0 EUR 94,790 EUR Not reported
Q2 651 EUR 0 EUR 141,159 EUR Not reported
Q3 492 EUR 0 EUR 136,694 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 22 EUR 0 EUR 73,616 EUR Not reported
Q2 1 EUR 0 EUR 98,368 EUR Not reported
Q3 229 EUR 0 EUR 131,025 EUR Not reported
Q4 424 EUR 0 EUR 137,318 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 102 EUR 0 EUR 96,329 EUR Not reported
Q2 195 EUR 0 EUR 142,564 EUR Not reported
Q3 288 EUR 0 EUR 190,228 EUR Not reported
Q4 355 EUR 0 EUR 94,294 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 81,683 EUR Not reported
Q2 774 EUR 0 EUR 84,424 EUR Not reported
Q3 311 EUR 0 EUR 129,827 EUR Not reported
Q4 96 EUR 0 EUR 76,672 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 508 EUR 0 EUR 30,447 EUR Not reported
Q2 601 EUR 0 EUR 132,174 EUR Not reported
Q3 2,777 EUR 0 EUR 223,204 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 140,923 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources