Kotiku Vesiveski OÜ

Registry code 14683451 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue14,83111,93930,64719,7217,493
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss2,0463,9572,5073865,466
Annual period result—————
Assets61,37669,51433,25714,92517,910
Equity19,67217,62613,6698,6628,276
Current liabilities41,70451,88819,5886,2639,634
Non-current liabilities00000
Employees01111
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents168369725641,873
Current assets1,0162,3893,8072,1723,881
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-6,764-4,539-1,744-1,276—
Labour costs0-950-8,812-9,214-2,349
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets60,36067,12529,45012,75314,029
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods15,12611,1698,6628,2762,810
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)2,0463,9452,5073865,484
Profit (loss) before income tax2,0463,9572,5073865,466

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 84 EUR 0 EUR 2,688 EUR Not reported
Q2 343 EUR 0 EUR 3,985 EUR Not reported
Q3 442 EUR 0 EUR 4,004 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 3,024 EUR Not reported
Q2 168 EUR 0 EUR 3,104 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 4,367 EUR Not reported
Q4 350 EUR 0 EUR 4,040 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 495 EUR 1,999 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 3,398 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 3,904 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 3,080 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 937 EUR 732 EUR 4,307 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,945 EUR 448 EUR 10,891 EUR Not reported
Q3 823 EUR 437 EUR 5,922 EUR Not reported
Q4 743 EUR 743 EUR 9,468 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 812 EUR 657 EUR 3,754 EUR Not reported
Q2 777 EUR 496 EUR 5,201 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,412 EUR 755 EUR 7,623 EUR Not reported
Q4 732 EUR 689 EUR 4,267 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources