Rincosansidro Chormilbarro OÜ

Registry code 14694851 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue141,206200,639162,713
Revenue (non-commercial entities)———
Annual period profit / loss4,577-430433
Annual period result———
Assets61,31436,84525,689
Equity7,7993,2223,653
Current liabilities36,80233,62322,036
Non-current liabilities16,713——
Employees445
Business income———
Cash and cash equivalents1991354,774
Current assets42,30927,69621,526
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-2,699-1,514-595
Labour costs-72,851-61,605-51,618
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets———
Net assets———
Non-current assets19,0059,1494,163
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods472902470
Service fee income———
Operating surplus (deficit)———
Operating profit (loss)10,6133,3493,757
Profit (loss) before income tax4,577-430433

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
Faktorinvest OÜEstonian registry code 16948971ShareholderSource record 12951636
100% 2,500 EUR Sole ownership 10 Feb 2025

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 497 EUR 821 EUR 23,084 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 7,769 EUR 4,967 EUR 39,836 EUR 6
Q2 15,693 EUR 11,003 EUR 51,967 EUR 6
Q3 11,945 EUR 7,434 EUR 52,233 EUR 3
Q4 5,374 EUR 3,005 EUR 47,407 EUR 4

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 6,974 EUR 3,857 EUR 43,588 EUR 5
Q2 7,220 EUR 5,554 EUR 27,138 EUR 4
Q3 5,210 EUR 3,416 EUR 34,710 EUR 4
Q4 7,841 EUR 6,082 EUR 36,179 EUR 6

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 9,089 EUR 5,367 EUR 40,449 EUR 5
Q2 9,490 EUR 5,902 EUR 45,319 EUR 4
Q3 11,054 EUR 5,213 EUR 49,326 EUR 4
Q4 12,138 EUR 5,328 EUR 65,659 EUR 4

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources