Al Mare Perearstikeskus OÜ

Registry code 14714217 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue1,158,6551,190,4501,088,1121,053,173633,736
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss-9,470156,765146,758275,310109,666
Annual period result—————
Assets137,048122,208728,019568,927289,493
Equity1,2506,819581,241460,072199,996
Current liabilities135,798114,610146,778108,85589,497
Non-current liabilities0779———
Employees2217181815
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents60,76778,698676,831501,077276,849
Current assets99,76779,128678,151537,241277,940
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-10,408-12,065-8,661-4,943-1,290
Labour costs-800,074-686,798-622,850-487,176-331,317
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets37,28143,08049,86831,68611,553
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods-95,681-252,446431,983182,26287,830
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)4,730163,737152,384281,522115,158
Profit (loss) before income tax-9,470163,084152,421278,828112,166

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 87,911 EUR 94,593 EUR Not reported 21
Q2 77,631 EUR 83,912 EUR Not reported 18
Q3 81,215 EUR 87,461 EUR Not reported 18

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 72,709 EUR 77,866 EUR Not reported 18
Q2 56,734 EUR 60,563 EUR Not reported 21
Q3 80,405 EUR 86,038 EUR Not reported 22
Q4 83,218 EUR 89,296 EUR Not reported 21

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 73,586 EUR 76,148 EUR Not reported 18
Q2 63,576 EUR 68,014 EUR Not reported 18
Q3 73,541 EUR 76,656 EUR Not reported 16
Q4 70,311 EUR 70,132 EUR Not reported 17

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 60,218 EUR 62,935 EUR Not reported 17
Q2 54,505 EUR 58,136 EUR Not reported 17
Q3 64,565 EUR 65,430 EUR Not reported 17
Q4 57,443 EUR 61,429 EUR Not reported 18

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 40,726 EUR 43,416 EUR Not reported 14
Q2 49,441 EUR 52,801 EUR Not reported 16
Q3 43,651 EUR 44,222 EUR Not reported 17
Q4 45,164 EUR 48,227 EUR Not reported 19

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources