VV Transport OÜ

Registry code 14748771 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue73,22739,81243,61339,9613,510
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss24,27812,881-6,28120,0211,382
Annual period result—————
Assets63,07941,16326,26723,8924,235
Equity56,14031,86218,98122,7622,741
Current liabilities6,9397,2612,3151,1301,494
Non-current liabilities02,0404,971——
Employees00010
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents50,50524,66623,0899,10420
Current assets58,60541,16325,86112,0142,986
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-688-406-1,234-2,372-422
Labour costs000-2,6250
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets4,474040611,8781,249
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods29,36216,48122,7622,7411,359
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)25,40614,675-4,97620,0211,385
Profit (loss) before income tax24,27812,881-6,28120,0211,382

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,169 EUR 0 EUR 15,213 EUR Not reported
Q2 468 EUR 0 EUR 14,395 EUR 1
Q3 2,086 EUR 771 EUR 14,115 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 4,850 EUR 0 EUR 26,360 EUR Not reported
Q2 980 EUR 0 EUR 15,763 EUR Not reported
Q3 2,871 EUR 0 EUR 18,113 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,648 EUR 0 EUR 20,399 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 514 EUR 0 EUR 7,672 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 1,002 EUR Not reported
Q3 82 EUR 0 EUR 1,620 EUR Not reported
Q4 3,565 EUR 0 EUR 17,846 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 521 EUR 0 EUR 6,715 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,524 EUR 0 EUR 11,623 EUR Not reported
Q3 2,344 EUR 0 EUR 22,614 EUR Not reported
Q4 459 EUR 0 EUR 8,368 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 246 EUR 260 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 490 EUR 520 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources