Invego Keila Pargikodud OÜ

Registry code 14762498 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue2,897,9548207,8084,7950
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss116,400-140,966-113,9943,5220
Annual period result—————
Assets7,406,6354,823,2732,352,0166,7202,600
Equity-36,616-153,016-107,8726,1222,600
Current liabilities3,567,8851,078,11118,914598—
Non-current liabilities3,875,3663,898,1782,440,974——
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents212,12098,67621,4686,1302,600
Current assets7,398,9294,812,1422,352,0166,7202,600
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-3,425-2,569———
Labour costs—————
Share capital at nominal value2,6002,6002,6002,6002,600
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets7,70611,131———
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods-155,616-14,6503,5220—
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)115,647-141,902-18,3053,5220
Profit (loss) before income tax116,400-140,966-113,9943,5220

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
24 Holding OÜEstonian registry code 11170403ShareholderSource record 11326045
85% 2,210 EUR Sole ownership 1 Sep 2023
Invego Group OÜEstonian registry code 16281679ShareholderSource record 13363221
15% 390 EUR Sole ownership 13 Oct 2025

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 447,571 EUR 0 EUR 2,410,544 EUR Not reported
Q2 175,023 EUR 0 EUR 951,641 EUR Not reported
Q3 3,241 EUR 0 EUR 32,615 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 71,821 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 39,478 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 35,215 EUR Not reported
Q4 308,261 EUR 0 EUR 1,719,444 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 11,209 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 103,755 EUR Not reported
Q3 4,612 EUR 0 EUR 106,283 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 79,284 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 251 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources