Rae Village Vana-Sutikase ja Tammi tee Real Estate OÜ

Registry code 14763701 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue————
Revenue (non-commercial entities)————
Annual period profit / loss-62,2452288,443-63,485
Annual period result————
Assets1,633,4601,791,3731,766,7911,169,078
Equity279,501489,747489,745201,302
Current liabilities1,353,9591,301,62672,046967,776
Non-current liabilities001,205,000—
Employees0000
Business income————
Cash and cash equivalents————
Current assets1,633,4601,791,373366,79166,007
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets00-413—
Labour costs0000
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets————
Net assets————
Non-current assets001,400,0001,103,071
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods37,236185,235-103,208-39,723
Service fee income————
Operating surplus (deficit)————
Operating profit (loss)68,23975,714336,235-39,500
Profit (loss) before income tax-25,2452288,443-63,485

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
Eurofins Real Estate LUX Holding SARLIdentifier not providedForeign code B153149 (LUX)ShareholderSource record 11302744
100% 2,500 EUR Sole ownership 1 Sep 2023

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,674 EUR 0 EUR 3,272 EUR Not reported
Q2 750 EUR 0 EUR 3,125 EUR Not reported
Q3 450 EUR 0 EUR 1,875 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,591 EUR 0 EUR 625 EUR Not reported
Q2 731 EUR 0 EUR 3,321 EUR Not reported
Q3 575 EUR 0 EUR 2,500 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,191 EUR 0 EUR 3,076 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 23,019 EUR 0 EUR 1,250 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,381 EUR 0 EUR 1,875 EUR Not reported
Q3 18,913 EUR 0 EUR 1,875 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,381 EUR 0 EUR 1,875 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 77,204 EUR 0 EUR 144,405 EUR Not reported
Q2 163 EUR 0 EUR 813 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q4 881 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 1,500 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q4 881 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No matching record

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No matching record

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources