Aerobious OÜ

Registry code 14784235 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue191,640414,041104,60079,145175,513
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss-17,921124,600-8,803-6853,278
Annual period result—————
Assets262,466334,644161,185164,176149,214
Equity241,174259,095131,995140,848141,759
Current liabilities21,29275,54929,19023,3287,455
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents66,81173,14251,20192,68129,776
Current assets153,332314,922128,484121,003108,671
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-20,938-12,980-13,129-11,111-7,526
Labour costs00000
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets109,13419,72232,70143,17340,543
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods256,595131,995140,798140,91688,481
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)-18,392123,907-9,35281253,305
Profit (loss) before income tax-17,921124,600-8,803-6853,278

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 6,351 EUR 0 EUR 141,851 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 179,373 EUR Not reported
Q3 959 EUR 0 EUR 92,858 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 234,561 EUR Not reported
Q2 521 EUR 23 EUR 65,571 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 49,217 EUR Not reported
Q4 247 EUR 0 EUR 70,895 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 378 EUR 0 EUR 95,121 EUR Not reported
Q2 240 EUR 0 EUR 36,907 EUR Not reported
Q3 123 EUR 0 EUR 152,107 EUR Not reported
Q4 450 EUR 0 EUR 171,696 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 38,467 EUR Not reported
Q2 1 EUR 0 EUR 28,854 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 16,522 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 28,933 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 81,054 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 40,960 EUR Not reported
Q3 184 EUR 0 EUR 6,519 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 50,782 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources