Heathmont Travel OÜ
Business Register
Insolvency
No information available for this company in this registry.
Financial Statements
| Indicator | 2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 2025 | 2024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 2024 | 2023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 2023 | 2022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 2022 | 2021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 322,876 | 343,272 | 314,965 | 857,448 | 699,894 |
| Revenue (non-commercial entities) | — | — | — | — | — |
| Annual period profit / loss | -84,729 | 38,417 | 92,039 | 178,411 | 74,414 |
| Annual period result | — | — | — | — | — |
| Assets | 1,359,757 | 1,514,028 | 1,186,423 | 570,641 | 733,865 |
| Equity | 283,909 | 268,638 | 230,221 | 138,182 | -40,229 |
| Current liabilities | 75,848 | 125,390 | 96,202 | 272,459 | 614,094 |
| Non-current liabilities | 1,000,000 | 1,120,000 | 860,000 | 160,000 | 160,000 |
| Employees | 4 | 4 | 4 | 3 | 2 |
| Business income | — | — | — | — | — |
| Cash and cash equivalents | 221,063 | 160,098 | 105,141 | 34,667 | 464,253 |
| Current assets | 414,332 | 533,913 | 497,374 | 174,964 | 532,516 |
| Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets | -62,839 | -64 | — | — | — |
| Labour costs | -155,075 | -231,223 | -162,581 | -122,123 | -75,749 |
| Share capital at nominal value | 2,501 | 2,500 | 2,500 | 2,500 | 2,500 |
| Liabilities and net assets | — | — | — | — | — |
| Net assets | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-current assets | 945,425 | 980,115 | 689,049 | 395,677 | 201,349 |
| Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods | 266,138 | 227,721 | 135,682 | -42,729 | -117,143 |
| Service fee income | — | — | — | — | — |
| Operating surplus (deficit) | — | — | — | — | — |
| Operating profit (loss) | -52,959 | 70,687 | 104,359 | 183,197 | 80,816 |
| Profit (loss) before income tax | -84,729 | 38,417 | 92,039 | 178,411 | 74,414 |
Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders
| Shareholder | Participation | Contribution | Ownership type | Start date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 100% | 2,501 EUR | Sole ownership | 1 Dec 2025 |
Quarterly Tax and Employment Information
State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.
2026
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 6,946 EUR | 4,598 EUR | 18,041 EUR | Not reported |
| Q2 | 3,832 EUR | 2,241 EUR | 4,107 EUR | Not reported |
| Q3 | 660 EUR | 660 EUR | 656 EUR | Not reported |
2025
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 36,538 EUR | 28,914 EUR | 151,711 EUR | 1 |
| Q2 | 27,173 EUR | 19,188 EUR | 142,717 EUR | 1 |
| Q3 | 26,696 EUR | 21,335 EUR | 139,714 EUR | 1 |
| Q4 | 23,318 EUR | 19,683 EUR | 67,955 EUR | Not reported |
2024
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 27,153 EUR | 21,037 EUR | 152,485 EUR | 2 |
| Q2 | 36,319 EUR | 27,528 EUR | 150,873 EUR | 2 |
| Q3 | 27,902 EUR | 23,273 EUR | 191,408 EUR | 1 |
| Q4 | 30,240 EUR | 20,679 EUR | 183,001 EUR | 1 |
2023
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 25,179 EUR | 21,808 EUR | 121,069 EUR | 3 |
| Q2 | 18,721 EUR | 14,697 EUR | 200,541 EUR | 3 |
| Q3 | 20,701 EUR | 17,072 EUR | 195,206 EUR | 3 |
| Q4 | 21,464 EUR | 16,960 EUR | 177,959 EUR | 3 |
2022
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 8,870 EUR | 8,460 EUR | 858,649 EUR | 1 |
| Q2 | 10,126 EUR | 7,906 EUR | 662,552 EUR | 2 |
| Q3 | 16,390 EUR | 10,945 EUR | 422,727 EUR | 2 |
| Q4 | 17,600 EUR | 13,011 EUR | 216,342 EUR | 2 |
LEI & Corporate Relationships ?
No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.
Sanctions & Restrictions





6 jurisdictions · 10 registries
Last successful source check: .
No confirmed matches
Sanctions & Restrictions
Last successful source check: .
-
Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches
Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches
Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches
Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches
Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.